Whether you’re a weekend warrior or experienced woodworker, the new BLACK DECKER MOUSE cordless sander offers the power, performance, and maneuverability you need to give your projects an ultra-smooth finish. I am not a professional by any means but am taking on small furniture rehab projects. 2. Features: The 20V MAX Mouse heritage; sander brings cordless convenience to the Mouse heritage. Drill/Driver with Battery 1.5Ah and Charger, 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Drill/Driver and Impact Driver Combo Kit (2-Tool) with Battery 1.5Ah and Charger, 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Reciprocating Saw (Tool-Only), 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Impact Driver with Battery 1.5Ah and Charger, 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Drill/Driver and Circular Saw Combo Kit (2-Tool) with Battery 1.5Ah and Charger, 40-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Battery Pack 1.5Ah, 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Battery Pack 1.5Ah, 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Battery Pack 2.0Ah, 40-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Battery Pack 2.0Ah. This unit is 23% more compact compared to the previous model (P400) and includes sample sandpaper to get you started. Engineered at optimal levels, easily change between high, medium, and slow speed settings with a digital selector. It helped that I had already purchased the Black & Decker weed whacker, blower and trimmer that used the 20 volt battery. $3.99 + $4.00 … This tool allowed me to get behind the boards in front so I didn't have to remove any which would have created extra work. © 2000-2020 Home Depot Product Authority, LLC. See all 9 reviews. The compact and ergonomic design helps to provide control and accessibility in tight corners and spaces. Special offers and product promotions. Best of all, it is part of the RYOBI ONE+ System of over 175 Cordless Tools that all work on the same battery platform. An included detail finger attachment can be interchanged to help sand hard to reach spaces. 4.8 average based on 12 product ratings. An included detail finger attachment can be … Please cal