To help you further understand what action research is, here are multple action research examples you can check out. 2. Replies. Replies. Educators and educational administrators typically use this writing format to foster continual improvement in teaching or organizational methods. Take an example of an action research proposal about the reading strategies in primary school. The Action Research Project is intended to be a professional manuscript that reflects scholarly work and effort. Ensuring that students do not make t… Having references when making an action research proposal can make it easier for you to come up with your own document. I am a teacher from PH too and I want to conduct an action research on my grade 8 students. ), The Secret Science of Solving Crossword Puzzles, Racist Phrases to Remove From Your Mental Lexicon. Action Research Format ( Suggested Format)Context of the Problem: This section should serve as background and containa description of the situation/issue/problem. Will 5G Impact Our Cell Phone Plans (or Our Health?! For uniformity of format, please be guided by DepEd Order No. When done thoroughly, an action research proposal can be persuasive and can increase the chances of your research is approved. Delete. Replies. Action Research Manuscript Template. Further Reflection and Continuing Questions about My Action Research Journey . 3. thanks a lot! You can be allowed to follow the example as long as you do not copy paste. Replies. It gives them more reason to allow you to continue to the main research. Completing this type of research … Reply. Action research papers provide a valuable inquiry process for settings in which a group of professionals need ongoing reform to deliver the best results. Action research is simply done by action, as per the name. For uniformity of format, please be guided by DepEd Order No. Educators and educational administrators typically use this writing format to foster continual improvement in teaching or orga