Please tell us. Proof of licensing is ready in 1-2 business days. If you would like to become a member, you can register here. TABCRAWLER Online Sheet Music & Lyrics Archive Member Votes: 0 / 5(0 votes) TAB VIEWS for e kuu morning dew guitar tab: 7580 To to be able to download PDF tabs, rate, comment & submit guitar tabs, bass tabs, keyboard tab, lyrics and drum tab files you must LOGIN TO TABCRAWLER Online Guitar Tabs & Guitar Pro, Bass Tab, Drum Tabs Archive MEMBERS ONLY AREA. Online orders will be processed the following business day. With an original lineup of Gabby Pahinui, Eddie Kamae, David “Feet” Rogers, Joe Marshall, Moe Keale, and Rev. I’m an ukulele artist from Honokaʻa, Hawaiʻi, where I run this site from an off-grid cabin in the jungle. More about me. Black Friday Sale! Buy sheet music for "E Ku'u Morning Dew" by Larry Kimura and Eddie Kamae. http://www.huapala.org/E_Kuu_Morning_Dew.html, https://www.easysonglicensing.com/pages/help/resources/song-copyright-holder-information.aspx, Get permission to use the song "E Ku'u Morning Dew", Buy sheet music for "E Ku'u Morning Dew" by Larry Kimura and Eddie Kamae. Domestic - At least one U.S. copyright holder. Our offices will be closed Thursday, Nov. 26th and Friday, Nov. 27th. Save 30% On Cover Song Fees! It has a repeating jazz sort of ii-V-I progression that is odd in Hawaiian music, but makes the song very easy to play. You’ll want to give E Ku’u Morning Dew a try. Dennis Kamakahi, the Sons were a who’s who of powerhouse Hawaiian musicians. For a more mellow sound, use a Hawaiian D7 chord. E Ku`u Morning Dew Posted by Kanaka916 August 17, 2013 Leave a comment on E Ku`u Morning Dew E Ku`u Morning Dew Words by Larry Kimura Music by Eddie Kamae G Am7 E ku`u morning dew D7 G Alia mai, alia mai Am7 Maliu mai `oe D7 G I ka`u e hea nei Am7 E kali mai `oe D7 G Ia`u nei, ia`u nei C `O wau iho n? E Ku‘u Morning Dew Words Larry Kimura, Music Eddie Kamae . E Ku’u Morning Dew is one of frontman Eddie Kamae’s most famou