Baptiste (255) said: This is a simple honest non complex cider. Locust (Woodinville WA) Winter Banana (6.0% ABV):  No, this isn’t a banana cider…it is a single varietal made from the Winter Banana apple. Reviews. Golden State Brewery (GSB) is a Craft Brewery dedicated to those who embody beer and Show More ... ABV (High to Low) ABV (Low to High) IBU (High to Low) IBU (Low to High) Created At (Old to New) Created At (New to Old) Only beers I have not had. Complete with Full Beers, Ratings, Reviews, Suggestions and more! Average Rating: View production details. Don't miss a new post! For its dryness, it remained rather apple-forward, with some honey and citrus notes too. Goes great with outside. Golden State (Sebastopol CA) Mighty Dry (6.9% ABV): It is my first time trying their cider, which is newish to the Seattle area. Hints of sourness & funk. 1; 2; Read Jay W.'s review of >Cheers On Demand on Yelp. Tasting Notes | 5.5% ABV. Moderate tartness. Golden State Cider from Sebastopol, CA on Untappd. This is a good everyday cider. Sebastopol, California, United States. Have Golden State Mighty Dry Cider delivered to your door in under an hour! VERIFIED. GOLDEN DELICIOUS Made from 100% Washington apples with no added color, flavors, or fruit concentrate. Keeving starves the cider of nutrients so it creates a naturally sweet apple-forward cider. Welcome to Golden State Cider! Best Sweet: Downeast Original Blend Cider . . BRIGHT - JUICY - CRISP The flagship cider. Order now online or through the app and have beer, wine & liquor delivered. Golden State Cider, founded in 2012, makes apple-driven dry ciders that use 100% fresh-pressed juice. I was there on a random Thursday. Semi-dry. Golden State Cider adds apple juice to this cider, bringing weight and succulence to the beverage. This is a nice flagship cider. Moderate tartness. No spam, I promise. Denver | Also available in bottles. Dry to semi-dry. Delightfully dry with a bold and beautiful balance of Lemongrass and Ginger