So glad I change dmy mind last minutes they have shrunk the size down, removing the upward facing speaker so about an inch in width has come off making this ultra compact. Being a filmmaker, I wanted something portable to work alongside my editing rig, HP Envy 15, HP Envy 13, HP Envy X360 13, HP ZBook Studio, HP ZBook Create Laptops Launched in India, HP ZBook Studio and ZBook Create Laptops Launched, HP Envy 15 Refreshed With New Design. Thankfully, the bezels are unobtrusive and they still incorporate a webcam on the top. For storage, there’s a 1 TB PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD. The multi-core score for the Envy 15 was 4989. Codemasters F1 2020 ran in High graphics settings at 1080p resolution. A 30-minute session of the game saw the laptop become warm but it did not affect the performance. I'm tempted by the R5 version because of student discount making it �720, but for an extra �180, it comes with R7, 16gb RAM and 512gb SSD. The pen is good, although I'm still getting used to it (not have the keyboard shortcuts available in illustrator in tablet mode takes some getting used to). Participate & Win Rs.5000 Freecharge Voucher! The fingerprint sensor is a nice touch and it helps in unlocking the laptop quite fast. Also Read - HP Envy x2 ‘Always Connected PC’ with Snapdragon 835 SoC, Windows 10 announced, Is the HP Envy 15 a good buy for a power user? Open the lid and you are greeted by a gorgeously appointed deck finished in the same matte silver finish. The underside has raised lips to allow for smooth ventilation. Called the HP Envy 15, it’s an ultrabook that does not compromise on power. It has the firepower of a 10th Gen Intel Core i7 processor along with a midrange NVIDIA graphics card – all while maintaining a slim profile. This is a good quality LCD panel with a 72 percent NTSC colors, or 100 percent sRGB colors. I noticed slight frame drops at this resolution and once I dropped it, I was able to get 60 fps consistently. There’s fast charging to fill up 50 percent in 45