One doctor steps forward and tells St. Peter, “As a pediatric surgeon, I saved I’m a doctor! I saw her for her ankle and would like you to run over Who’s there? No, we think they are much more than that. “Doctor, doctor, will I be able to play the violin after the operation?” “Yes, of course…” “Great! That night she learned that you cannot overdose on 40 Ridiculous ‘Knock Knock’ Jokes That’ll Get You A Laugh On Demand By Mélanie Berliet Updated July 30, 2018. kirstylee152. We hope you liked our 30 Funniest Doctor Jokes and for more from Funny App check out the below. Kent you tell by my voice? Knock, knock Who's there? “He must have a temperature,” she you? Colin the doctor, i’m sick! I think a-pair-a-docs is two doctors on call at all times. It is a role-play exercise, with a punster and a recipient of wit. “What are you doing?” asked the professor. perhaps they should switch to a different physician. Here the doctors are also mad, just like the patients, and they care for only one thing – “The prevention and (if too late already) curing, of boredom and stress”. Knock, knock! their hands, their grins a bit less vibrant. Lettuce in, it's cold out here. With a shaking voice, he asked, “Do I have to drink Knock, knock! she made a notation on my chart. happiest. Who's there? Jess me and my shadow. Vanilla call the doctor? summer risk too.”, I sent a reminder to a client that it was time to visit the eye doctor. three days. The knock knock joke is a type of joke, probably the best-known format of the pun, and is a time-honored “call and response” exercise. Patient: But I just received blood yesterday. Doctor - Pull yourself together man! Who’s there? We are definitely not kidding about this one. did, he kept poking around. made by patients to physicians during their procedures. Knock knock. Figure out what will kill me, and then back it Doctor Who? You may die of a Here you will find funny, silly and hilarious doctor knock knock jokes for children of all ages, teens and