…, Mrs. Niranjana Venkat Bangalore. …, L R SREENIVASEN July 12, 2017, All of us in the family feel that this oil has helped us in bringing down our acidity problem. Keep up the good job. It has a neutral flavor that pairs well with many dishes and cuisines. …, Mr. Yoga, Hosur ‘கிராமியம்’ மக்களுக்குப் பெரும்தொண்டு செய்து வருகின்றது. I have been using oil from this brand for past six months. Thank you Gramiyum for being there. Unlimited FREE fast delivery, video streaming & more. I enjoy cooking with these oils, especially sesame oil. You are seeing this ad based on the product’s relevance to your search query. Very friendly and receptive.. Have already referred to few of my relatives and friends. we have started following up with courier for every delivery now. Highly recommend everyone to go for these products. …, Kpillai Pillai, Bangalore June 13, 2017, The oil sent by gramium was very good and excellent. The monounsaturated form … June 14, 2017, Good product, please offer a discount to customers more than once. FROM HERE ONWARDS I WILL USE ONLY GRAMIYUM OILS AND I HAVE REQUESTED MANY OF MY FRIENDS TO USE THE GRAMIYUM PRODUCTS. Honey is not bad and cashew is good. We all should buy and develop our traditional oils for our health benefits …, Karunakaran chennai April 19, 2017, I am using less quantity in our cooking. Sesame oil – Ultimate – Good smell, very tasty when you do variety rice. …, Nirmala Paulvictor, Velachery, Chennai April 19, 2017, Amazing quality, loved it. சிறுவயதில் மரச்செக்கு எண்ணெயே எங்கும் புழக்கத்தில் இருந்தபடியினால் அதுபற்றி முன்னரே தெரியும். Veg. I am using Gramiyum Oils for cooking since few months… And I am loving it! Type: noun; ... (botany) A cultivated thistle-like plant, Carthamus tinctorius, family Asteraceae, now grown mainly for its oil. May 12, 2017, Anand, Bangalore Wish you all the very best and hope you maintain the same quality and customer satisfaction. The main benefit of this seed is to produce cake after oil extraction which