£249 from DV247 A little tidbit for you when considering this microphone – Sennheiser also own Neumann (spoiler alert, see #1). The Rode NT1 is one of the best condenser microphones in this price bracket. Share on. Sennheiser MK4 vs Rode NT1 (2014) Dieses Thema im Forum "Kaufberatung" wurde erstellt von mikaguitar, 06.01.14. Contact Us. Anyway, would prefer between Rode NT1A Vs NT2A? Close. Sort: Clear All. Posted by. I posted the results at the link below. Most though, have a relatively flat response and are suitable for both. I'm a amateur artist though. 2. Other microphones are designed to pick up lower frequencies such as a deep male voice. Live Chat. A USB microphone connects to a computer through a standard USB port. #3 – sE Electronics sE2200a II C ($299) The sE2200a II C gives you an excellent quality and up-front sound. EN PL DE. An Audio Interface to connect your mic to your computer. You can capture the highest quality of sound using one of these mics, especially the subtleties of the human voice. These mics have a very detailed response, as well as lively sounding upper frequencies. Comparing Sennheiser MK-4 vs Rode NT1 vs Rode Procaster . Print Email. Rode NT1 vs Sennheiser MK 4. Sennheiser MK 4 Shop now at Amazon. Something went wrong. Sennheiser MK4. I'm thinking about either buying the MK4 or even going one step further to the TLM 102. I am looking for a mic that i can record vocals and acoustic guitar with lately. 3. Sales & Expert advice 800.606.6969 or 212.444.6615. mikaguitar. Add at least two items to compare. Grab a snack, sit back and relax because, You’ve come to the right place!!! Back to Product List. Start Getting Cast On Voiceover Job Sites, Beginner’s Guide To Working As A Voice Artist, Corporate And E-Learning Voiceover Made Simple, The Best Microphone For Voice Over – The Types of Voiceover Mics, female vocals will probably want to choose from voiceover mics with a wider dynamic range. Most USB mic’s that we’ve tested do not come up to