You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2018, This stuff did not work! I have used Tresemme one before also and I must admit that I was pretty happy about how it was performing. Masks, essential oil wraps ( which does work well), scalp massage with Rogain, or ginger root or rosemary oil with cedar wood oil. I gave it a go and tried them for the first time this morning. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. I was using Tresemme 2 in 1 Shampoo and conditioner when this one was bought. My hair does not have static anymore like it used to in the winter! After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. REVIEW: I’ve been using WOW Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo for 2 months now. It massaged it into my hair for well over two minutes. Also I used a TON of conditioner, Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2019, 44,520 global ratings | 14,132 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on December 27, 2018. It says everything you need to know!!! I also have battled with psoriasis for 14 years and am unhappy with the shampoo and conditioner I'm currently buying through Function of Beauty, so even though there were a lot of one star reviews, I decided to give this a try. There are people here who used this once and then threw it away...That is just silly nothing is fixed in a day. First things first, we have to say that the concept has been executed exceptionally well here. I used it for two weeks and felt like it stripped my hair rather than made it healthier. I gave this product a few weeks to make sure I had a good review. I have Lyme disease and don't treat myself to good products like I used to since any extra money I have all goes to supplements. I prayed the conditioner would help. I am totally on board with this stuff. This shampoo and conditioner are nothing like advertised. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations