YUM! Can't screw this one up. Enjoy your Oven Baked Tuna Steak Dinner. I made this for 4 and the recipe called for 2 tsp kosher salt. Tweet. Nice simple recipe for a good piece of tuna. Now I'm no cook, but I thought this was odd because I followed the directions exactly as they were written. I'm a total beginner and this was my first time handling tuna steak. Put that pan aside while you get the asparagus ready. Now zest and squeeze a lemon into the bowl. Fish is a great way to get one of your meat servings. Your email address will not be published. If you you are located where you can get fresh tuna then get steaks about one inch thick and at about six ounces. If you are unsure about the tuna just split a steak with the fork to see if it is how YOU like it. Or, if your steaks are individually sealed they will defrost in a bowl of water in about 8 minutes. I also used yellow tail tuna steaks. Your email address will not be published. Put that pan aside while you get the asparagus ready. When that’s done to your satisfaction line a baking pan, that is just big enough to handle your steaks, with aluminum foil. Gently turn the steaks … Use a tablespoon to get the top of the steaks covered with all that good stuff. Most people won't think twice about serving basic cornbread when is on the table. Lobster tail pastry feeling foodish lobster tail semolina pastry recipe … Lobster Tail Pastry Cream Recipe. Absolutely wonderful! Congrats! Put the steaks and all of the other ingredients in the pan. Put the steaks and all of the other ingredients from the bowl into the pan. (Make sure you use Sushi Grade fish) It was UH-MAY-ZING! You can defrost them in the microwave if you like just check them often. Email. Hurricane pours events bahama breeze bahama breeze fruity drinks hurricane … Bahama Breeze Tropical Storm Drink Recipe. Put the pans in the oven and after ten minutes check ’em. Required fields are marked *. Line it with aluminum foil. Typically seared means just that, if