It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Add to cart Quick view. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. $8.70. Dona Isabel Aji Mirasol (Hot Dried Pepper Paste) 7.5 oz. This beats trying to buy the actual pepper which isn't always found in common food stores. I've made a few dishes and added simply one tablespoon of this to my entire dish (say one with a little over 1 lb of meat) and it is certainly something you can taste.. a little kick. This was a key ingredient in a NYT Peruvian Chicken recipe I made (twice so far). Please try again later. Reviewed in the United States on June 28, 2017. There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Doña Isabel Aji de Gallina 3.5 oz. I have never used this before, much less heard of this. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Dona Isabel Aji Amarillo Pasta Peruvian Yellow Hot Pepper Paste. There was a problem adding this item to Cart. This item cannot be shipped to your selected delivery location. I've learned that a little goes a long way. Please try again later. Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews. Doña Isabel. $6.99. Useless since it was all over the paste and had to throw it away. Doña Isabel. Amazon.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products. Your question might be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who bought this product. Can't wait to try other recipes with this! Top subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. so it won't go bad before I am ready to use it, Reviewed in the United States on February 24, 2016. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is