Voice coils could be slightly louder but I think that's more my calibration. I have kept the gain much lower on this one and so far so good. Was perfect for my limited trunk space. I'm pleased. Prices and offers are subject to change. Everything is perfect together. Very good deep bass and louder than my old kicker comp cvr dvc 4ohm. The pic isn’t great, but that’s the best way the Metra Sub Enclosure fits in my 79 Firebird. The cones are tough because they are in my hatch and I move stuff all the time. See More Details, Les clients internationaux peuvent magasiner au www.bestbuy.com et faire livrer leurs commandes à n’importe quelle adresse ou n’importe quel magasin aux États-Unis. It's my first time trying a 2ohm dvc subwoofer but I am very satisfied with it but I want to upgrade to a ported box to get more airflow for the subwoofer bc I believe it will work very well in a ext cab pickup with just one subwoofer. The enclosure also features a double-stacked magnet and internal bracing for secure operation. We went to Best Buy in Eatontown New Jersey to purchase a radio and a speaker system for my 17-year-old son Car for his birthday he sells people helped us out with what to buy and when everything came in and we brought it to the store to have it installed by their professional installers unfortunately the speaker would not fit because it did not come with a box so being that this was a surprise for a birthday gift we asked the installer if he could recommend the best speaker for the car he said that this was the one that he highly recommend it is a high-quality good sound so we went with his advice he had to actually travel to another Best Buy store get this speaker because although the store he worked out of had other speakers available he strongly recommended us to have this one he installed it and when we came to pick the car up we brought my son with us and he went over everything the radio speaker amplifier and the back up camera so if you’re looking to get