In same pan, add soup, milk, paprika, pepper, rosemary and Worcestershire. I think i’m addicted to it. My husband wanted it for dinner tonight too. Lastly, stir in the dijon and sour cream, the final ingredients in your perfect stroganoff sauce recipe. 5. Am I missing something? I just archived tis recipe. Already keep most of these ingredients on hand, so it will be easy to remake anytime! The recipes are on desktop if you need them urgently! ^.^/, Aw that’s awesome! Enter the number of bowls you typically serve each day and how many days per week you are open (or serve this soup). Pour in the stock and Worcestershire sauce. 6. While pasta is boiling, melt 2 tablespoons of butter in a large non-stick frying pan over medium heat. I am a beginning cook but it seems the beef could be braised in the sauce for 30-40 minutes which would make it very tender? XO. I used cream & half & half instead of the sour cream. (700 grams) lean beef fillet steaks, seasoned with salt and pepper and cubed into 1 1/2-inch pieces, (sirloin, tenderloin, eye fillet or scotch fillet), (or 2 cups water mixed with 1 tablespoon vegetable stock powder). Husband loves it. Will make again! Add the onions. Nothing is awesome if you have searched for the recipe and can’t find it. Wonderful!! Your financial results may vary. Thanks for the recipe! So, soo good. Heat olive oil and 1 Tbsp. 1. This homemade mushroom stroganoff recipe is vegan, soy free, and can easily be gluten free.. It’s one of my favorite plant-based comfort food meals, especially on a chilly Fall or winter evening, because the blanket of thick mushroom gravy will warm you right up. This version is lightened up with a light or reduced fat sour cream and extra broth (or stock) for MORE SAUCE! When do you add the sour cream? Welcome! Thank you for your patience! . It turned out PERFECT and the flavour is exactly right. The recipe calls for 2 1/3 c of liquid to 2 T of flour which will produce a fairly light sauce, and one that I found p